The Parish Council of Holy Family consists of 9 elected parish members, two Parish Lay Directors, the Pastor, and Deacon. Our Director of Religious Education serves as an exofficial member. Each spring three new adult members are elected. Each elected member serves a 3-year term. The Parish Council meets on the 1st Monday of the month at 6:00 PM. Meetings are open to all parishioners. The Council has six commissions and several committees on which council members and others may serve. The commissions are: Liturgy, Family Life, Church Life, Social Action, Faith Formation, and Finance. We also have Altar and Rosary, Buildings & Grounds, and Legion of Mary. As a group the parish council is advisory to the Pastor on all aspects of parish affairs.

Council Members

Fr. Nicholas


Fr. Young

Parochial Vicar

Roberta Pegorick

Ex Officio

Robert Jones

Lay Director

Roger Youngblut

Lay Director

Anna Nolan (2024)


Wilfried Agbofin-Kokou (2024)


Mike McGuire (2023)

Buildings & Grounds

Phil Degen (2023)

Finance, Buildings & Grounds

Rosa Almanza (2024)

Youth Ministry

Ken Meyer (2024)

Buildings & Grounds

Diane Lannan (2022)

Finance, Social Action, Hospitality

Julie De Salvo (2022)

Liturgy,Usher/Altar Server coordinator

Pat Cannaday (2022)

Vision 20/20, Hospitality